Center for Alcohol Policy Honors Leadership in Alcohol Regulation Award Recipients

leadership-awardThe Center for Alcohol Policy (CAP) is pleased to announce that J. Neal Insley, chairman and commissioner of the Virginia Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC), and Gloria L. Materre, executive director of the Illinois Liquor Control Commission, are the recipients of the inaugural Leadership in Alcohol Regulation Award. The award, which recognizes the work of alcohol regulators who oversee the alcohol industry and promote public safety, was presented today by CAP Advisory Council member and former Arizona alcohol regulator Jerry Oliver at the Sixth Annual Alcohol Law Symposium held at the Grand Hyatt in Washington, D.C. Read more…


Subscribe to the RSS Feed
Center for Alcohol Policy
277 S. Washington Street Suite 500-A Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 519-3090